Chris > Clara #2

(Can’t read the handwriting? Click continue reading for the typed version.)

Clara,

Hey. I missed you this morning, and I couldn’t talk to you yesterday because your mom freaking sucks. What’s going on? What happened Saturday? I know we fought, but I didn’t expect you to leave. Where did you go? I feel like everything’s a big secret with you lately. Talk to me.

The show is going down this Friday. Everyone’s gonna be there, but I don’t care unless you’re there. Just don’t make any crazy decisions until we talk. I’m gonna cut 5th block and go to your lunch. Wait for me by your locker, OK? It would really suck if you didn’t show.

Everything feels so terrible right now. Wait at your locker.

Chris


Read the next note, from Eli →

About Noteworthy

I saved all my notes from high school. This is my tribute to the tradition of passing them.

5 responses to “Chris > Clara #2

  1. The Thundberbelly dude is awesome, but Chris is a jerk.

  2. I am not yet a fan of Chris. So instructy. Also, he has folding skills for shite.

Leave a Reply

Like and Follow Noteworthy

Copyright

All images and content published on Noteworthy© are Copyrighted and may not be used without permission from the author. All Rights Reserved 2012.
