Eli > Clara #3

(Can’t read the handwriting? Click continue reading for the typed version.)

Cla-rah, rah, rah!

So, what’s the plan, chicky? Heard about anything going on tonight? I’m in the mood for something fun! There’s got to be a party or SOMETHING. Or maybe Chris knows about a show? Please let me be a third wheel tonight!! I can’t sit in and be an old woman for my entire life. You know what I just realized? That show Chris’s band is playing at is only a week away! Maybe he needs to have band practice all weekend, and that way I can have you all to myself, muah haha! I mean, technically, if Vanessa had her way, we’d be gone all weekend, and he wouldn’t have seen you at all. So, what’s one night? He’d survive (I will surviiiiive) and I’d more than survive (as long as I know how to love, I know I’ll be alive), because I’d be with youuuuu.

I seriously have no plans for this weekend. I can’t remember the last time that happened. I’ll tell you one plan that I do have, though: AVOID KENNY. He acts all tough and like he’s some player, but he’s called me every night this week. PUH-lease. Just because we make out once does NOT mean I want to waste all my nights with a phone pressed to my head, hearing you spout off George Carlin quotes. I own a CD player, thanks, haha. He’s sweet, though, and I feel a little bad, but I literally just dumped Brian, and I’m not like Vanessa. I don’t have to have a boyfriend to feel sane.

All I need to feel sane is for you to not ditch me tonight. Promise you won’t ditch me? We’ll find something fun to do, just do me a favor and call me when you get home. I’ll make it a mission the rest of today to figure out some options for us tonight.

It’s the weekend! Finally! Yes!

Eli

P.S. If God dropped acid, would he see people? <– my favorite George Carlin quote. I guess Kenny is good for something, hehe!


Read the next note, from Vanessa

About Noteworthy

I saved all my notes from high school. This is my tribute to the tradition of passing them.

Leave a Reply

Like and Follow Noteworthy

Copyright

All images and content published on Noteworthy© are Copyrighted and may not be used without permission from the author. All Rights Reserved 2012.
