Chris > Clara #1

(Can’t read the handwriting? Click continue reading for the typed version.)

Clara,

Here’s your note just like you asked. I hope this doesn’t mean you expect more, because I don’t really have enough going on to write a whole lot. I guess I’ll start by answering your questions.

No. Yes. Yes. No. What, you don’t remember what you wrote? TOO BAD!! Hang on, Jon’s being an idiot and making the teacher pissed at me for some reason.

OK, that’s done. Look at that, a half page already. Is it too soon to end this note? Maybe I’ll start writing bigger. Is that cheating?

YOU’RE SO AWESOME.

There, I hope you’re happy. Jon just laughed his ass off because he has nothing better to do than read over my shoulder and be jealous of me for dating a kickass girl like you. Did you change your shampoo, by the way? I really liked how you smelled this morning.

I wish that guy Todd would quit hanging around so much in the morning. I know you like him, but he really creeps me out. I think he hates me. Couldn’t you just meet him in first period? It doesn’t really matter, though, I guess, because I’d sit in a heap of creeps to be with you. I can’t wait to see you.

I think that’s all I got. Call me later. Don’t go away with your friends. They suck. We’ll have more fun here.

Later,

Chris


Read the next note, from Vanessa

About Noteworthy

I saved all my notes from high school. This is my tribute to the tradition of passing them.

Leave a Reply

Like and Follow Noteworthy

Copyright

All images and content published on Noteworthy© are Copyrighted and may not be used without permission from the author. All Rights Reserved 2012.
