Clara/Tendril #2

(Can’t read the handwriting? Click continue reading for the typed version.)

(Tendril) Landon Phillips. Are you kidding me? Of all the peons in this school. Me. You could’ve said me. Why didn’t you just tell Eli you got a ride home with me and Leanne? Done. Unbelievable.

(Clara) I just can’t let Eli find out I’m not, ugh, this stupid pen. Sorry, I had to switch. Don’t roll your eyes at me! I can’t let them find out I’m not grounded. Then there’s no way for me to get out of going to Chris’s show.

Um. Just tell everyone you don’t care. Then don’t go. Show happens. Everyone keeps breathing.

You grow less lovable by the day.

Compliment. From the girl who can’t even commit to a pen. <3

Whatever, dandelion.

Mad at me?

No, I just wish you’d help!

Impossible. I don’t even know that asswipe.

Jealous?

Jealousy is for idiots and romantics.

Will you help me?

We’ll see. Later.

Read the next note, from Eli

About Noteworthy

I saved all my notes from high school. This is my tribute to the tradition of passing them.

3 responses to “Clara/Tendril #2

  1. I wish I kept ALL my notes! This is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

Like and Follow Noteworthy

Copyright

All images and content published on Noteworthy© are Copyrighted and may not be used without permission from the author. All Rights Reserved 2012.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

